The Secret of Past Lives: Techniques of Prekshadhyan

Published: 10.10.2017

Physical problems are many, mental problems are much more and emotional problems seem to have no end. More the number of problems more are the solutions. Prekshadhyan offers solutions to numerous such problems.

Prekshadhyan mainly comprises of the following seven techniques.

  1. Kayotsarg (Relaxation)
  2. Antaryatra (Internal trip)
  3. Shvas Preksha (Perception of Breathing)
  4. Sharir Preksha (Perception of Body)
  5. Chaitanya Kendra Preksha (Perception of Psychic Centre)
  6. Leshya Dhyan (Perception of Psychic Colours)
  7. Anupreksha (Practice of Contemplation)

However, the number of techniques can be increased as per the need.


Title: The Secret of Past Lives
Authors: Muni Kishan Lal
Publisher: B. Jain Publishers Pvt. Ltd.
Edition: 2017

Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. Antaryatra
  2. Body
  3. Chaitanya
  4. Chaitanya Kendra Preksha
  5. Contemplation
  6. Dhyan
  7. Internal Trip
  8. Kayotsarg
  9. Kendra
  10. Leshya
  11. Leshya Dhyan
  12. Perception Of Body
  13. Perception of Breathing
  14. Perception of Psychic Colours
  15. Preksha
  16. Prekshadhyan
  17. Psychic Centre
  18. Psychic Colours
  19. Sharir
  20. Sharir Preksha
  21. Shvas Preksha
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 214 times.
© 1997-2020 HereNow4U, Version 4
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: