The Secret of Past Lives: Third step: Shvas Preksha - Sharir Preksha - Chaitanya Kendra Preksha - Leshya Dhyan

Published: 18.10.2017

The third step of Dhyan is practised in few alternatives:

  1. Shvas Preksha (Perception of Breathing)
  2. Sharir Preksha (Perception of Body)
  3. Chaitanya Kendra Preksha (Perception of Psychic Centres)
  4. Leshya Dhyan (Perception of Psychic Colours)


Title: The Secret of Past Lives
Authors: Muni Kishan Lal
Publisher: B. Jain Publishers Pvt. Ltd.
Edition: 2017

Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. Body
  2. Chaitanya
  3. Chaitanya Kendra Preksha
  4. Dhyan
  5. Kendra
  6. Leshya
  7. Leshya Dhyan
  8. Perception Of Body
  9. Perception of Breathing
  10. Perception of Psychic Centres
  11. Perception of Psychic Colours
  12. Preksha
  13. Psychic Centres
  14. Psychic Colours
  15. Sharir
  16. Sharir Preksha
  17. Shvas Preksha
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 276 times.
© 1997-2020 HereNow4U, Version 4
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: