The Secret of Past Lives: Contemplation of Fearlessness

Published: 06.11.2017

  1. Select a Posture
  2. Mahapran Dhvani (6 times)
  3. Kayotsarg (5 minutes)
  4. Perception and Contemplation

  • Visualize particles of bright pink colour (like colour of rose) around you. Take a breath of bright pink colour. Experience that with each and every breath, bright pink coloured particles are entering your body (3 minutes).
  • Concentrate your conscious mind on Anand Kendra situated near the heart and now visualize bright pink colour on this Centre (3 minutes).
  • Now shift your attention to Darshan Kendra situated between your eye brows and contemplate.
    • My fearlessness is increasing.
    • My instinct of fear is diminishing.
    Repeat these sentences aloud nine times.
  • Mentally repeat these sentences nine times.
  • Now contemplate on the virtue of fearlessness.
    • Fear suppresses the developed abilities and does not allow the hidden potentials. I must therefore, strive to attain the virtue of fearlessness.
    • Everybody tries to frighten one who is afraid.
    • Fear makes a person coward.
    • A coward person does not get assistance from any body.
    • I firmly resolve to attain fearlessness to develop hidden potentials.
    • Undoubtedly I will attain freedom from fear (10 minutes).

     5. Conclude Dhyan session with the recitation of Mahapran Dhvani (6 times).


Title: The Secret of Past Lives
Authors: Muni Kishan Lal
Publisher: B. Jain Publishers Pvt. Ltd.
Edition: 2017

Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. Anand
  2. Anand Kendra
  3. Body
  4. Contemplation
  5. Darshan
  6. Darshan Kendra
  7. Dhvani
  8. Dhyan
  9. Fear
  10. Fearlessness
  11. Kayotsarg
  12. Kendra
  13. Mahapran
  14. Mahapran Dhvani
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 213 times.
© 1997-2020 HereNow4U, Version 4
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: