The Secret of Past Lives: Namaskar Mudra

Published: 13.11.2017

As soon as a person wakes up with positive thoughts he uses some postures which can bring much betterment to his state of mind, to his physical and emotional health. There are five aspects of the namaskar mudra.

  • Araham mudr
  • Siddha mudra
  • Acharya mudra
  • Upadhyay mudra
  • Muni mudra

All the five mudras come with their own colour and mantra. The mudras can be easily followed through the pictures. If the practice is undertaken in consonance with colours, the practice will be more effective.


Title: The Secret of Past Lives
Authors: Muni Kishan Lal
Publisher: B. Jain Publishers Pvt. Ltd.
Edition: 2017

Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. Acharya
  2. Mantra
  3. Mudra
  4. Muni
  5. Siddha
  6. Upadhyay
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 209 times.
© 1997-2020 HereNow4U, Version 4
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: