Ahimsa Award

Published: 19.10.2008
Updated: 24.01.2012

Institute Of Jainology - IOJ - gives Ahimsa Award on annual Ahimsa Day at the House of Commons - Portcullis House, London, UK.

The Ahimsa awards were presented to

2007:  His Holiness The Dalai Lama and Mr. Nelson Mandela.

2008: H.H. Acharya Mahaprajna


Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. Acharya
  2. Acharya Mahaprajna
  3. Ahimsa
  4. Ahimsa Day
  5. Dalai Lama
  6. IOJ
  7. Institute Of Jainology
  8. London
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 4548 times.
© 1997-2020 HereNow4U, Version 4.03
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: