Samyag Charitra

Published: 04.09.2009
Updated: 28.10.2015
Samayag Charitra, Samyag Caritra, Samyag Cāritra, Samyak Charitra, सम्यक् चारित्र

Right conduct, Right action

The 3 Jewels of Jainism:

  1. Samyag Darshan - Right Vision
  2. Samyag Jnana - Right Knowledge
  3. Samyag Charitra - Right Conduct


Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. 3 Jewels
  2. Charitra
  3. Darshan
  4. Jainism
  5. Jnana
  6. Samyag Darshan
  7. Samyag Jnana
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 5790 times.
© 1997-2020 HereNow4U, Version 4.03
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: