Preksha Path Of Peace

Published: 22.04.2007
Updated: 22.04.2012

Audio CD + Booklet

Album: Preksha Path of Peace
Music composed & performed: Pandit Dinesh
Lyrics: Acharya Tulsi, Acharya Mahaprajna
Vocals: Samani Punja Pragya
Publisher: Jain Vishva Bharati London, UK


Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. Acharya
  2. Acharya Mahaprajna
  3. Acharya Tulsi
  4. Jain Vishva Bharati
  5. Jain Vishva Bharati London
  6. London
  7. Pandit
  8. Pandit Dinesh
  9. Pragya
  10. Preksha
  11. Samani
  12. Tulsi
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 777 times.
© 1997-2020 HereNow4U, Version 4
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: