31.01.2016 ►Rajasamand ►Award Function in the Holy Memory of Acharya Bharimal

Published: 01.02.2016
Updated: 09.01.2018

Rajasamand: 31.01.2016

Under benign presence of Muni Bhupendra Kumar and his cooccuring group member Muni Padam Kumar, a conference was organized in the holy memory of Acharya Bjarimal at Tulsi Sadhana Shikhar Rajasamand. Muni Sri preached that Acharya Bjarimal was the Kalpavriksha of Terapanth. 25 talents were awarded by the Khemodaya Trust. Dr. Mahendra Karnavat - Coordinator, Anuvrat Mahasamiti and many others distinguished people were present in this conference.

Award Function in the Holy Memory of Acharya Bjarimal

Edited by Kavita Bhansali
Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. Acharya
  2. Anuvrat
  3. Anuvrat Mahasamiti
  4. Kalpavriksha
  5. Kavita Bhansali
  6. Muni
  7. Muni Bhupendra Kumar
  8. Muni Padam Kumar
  9. Sadhana
  10. TSS
  11. Terapanth
  12. Tulsi
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 686 times.
© 1997-2020 HereNow4U, Version 4
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: