14.02.2016 ►Jaysingpur ►152nd Maryada Mahotsava

Published: 16.02.2016
Updated: 09.01.2018

Jaysingpur: 14.02.2016

Under the auspicious presence of Muni Suvrat Kumar group of 2 Sadhus and Sadhvi Vidhyavati group of 5 Sadhvis 152nd Maryada Mahotsava was celebrated. Presidents of Terapanthi Sabhas, approx 400 lay followers from the neighbourhood areas - Pune, Ichalkaranji, Kolhapur, Sangli, Miraj, Tasgaon, and Madhavnagar etc. and 300 people of entire Jain communities attended the programme. Presence of Yuvraaj Shah - Municipality Chairman and Sanjay Ghorawat - The famous Businessman was remarkable.

Edited by Kavita Bhansali
Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. 152nd Maryada Mahotsava
  2. Ichalkaranji
  3. Jaysingpur
  4. Kavita Bhansali
  5. Kolhapur
  6. Maryada
  7. Maryada Mahotsava
  8. Muni
  9. Muni Suvrat
  10. Muni Suvrat Kumar
  11. Pune
  12. Sadhus
  13. Sadhvi
  14. Sadhvis
  15. TSS
  16. Terapanthi
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 461 times.
© 1997-2020 HereNow4U, Version 4
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: