The Secret of Past Lives ► Appendix ► Namaskar Mudra

Posted: 13.11.2017

As soon as a person wakes up with positive thoughts he uses some postures which can bring much betterment to his state of mind, to his physical and emotional health. There are five aspects of the namaskar mudra.

  • Araham mudr
  • Siddha mudra
  • Acharya mudra
  • Upadhyay mudra
  • Muni mudra

All the five mudras come with their own colour and mantra. The mudras can be easily followed through the pictures. If the practice is undertaken in consonance with colours, the practice will be more effective.

Share this page on: