14.01.2018 ►Delhi ►Anuual General Meeting of Anuvrat Samiti

Posted: 16.01.2018
Updated on: 17.01.2018

Delhi: 14.01.2018

*Anuvrat Samiti Delhi* has been serving in different sections and dimensions of the society with no discrimination to caste, gender, class and age since 1980.

Today, on 14 January 2018, at 10 A.M., the ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING(A.G.M.) of Anuvrat Samiti Delhi was held at Oswal Bhawan, New Delhi.

The event was inaugurated by a melodious performance of Anuvrat Geet by Surendra Nahata (V.P., Anuvrat Samiti Delhi), Dhanpat Nahata (PRO, Anuvrat Samiti Delhi), and Smt. Nita Sharma & Rajeev Mahnot(Working Committee Members of ASD)

On behalf of Anuvrat Family, Dr. Hansa Sancheti(Joint Secretary, Anuvrat Samiti Delhi) paid homage to Muni Rakesh Kumar who played instrumental in spreading Anuvrat philosophy in Delhi. She paid homage to the patrons and former Presidents of Anuvrat.
Ashok Sancheti (President, Anuvrat Mahasamiti) read the Anuvrat’s Code of Conduct, which made everyone pledged to follow it to the maximum.

The News Bulletin - Anuvrat Swar, and documentary of Anuvrat were inaugurated and released simultaneously by Ashok Sancheti and Tej Karan Surana & Dr PC jain.

In Presidential Speech - Dr. P.C. Jain said that Anuvrat Samiti is a unique organization of enthusiasts, fully dedicated, and self-confident members who can bring revolutionary change in the country.
Sh. Manoj Khater(Joint Secretary, Anuvrat Samiti Delhi) read the previous years A.G.M proceedings and it was passed unanimously by the members present.

Dr. Kusum Lunia(General Secretary, Anuvrat Samiti Delhi) read the Secretary's Report 2016-17.
Moreover, Treasurer CA Vivek Borad presented the financial details of Anuvrat Samiti Delhi 2016-17.
Sh. Shantilal Patawari(Sr. Vice President of ASD), gave the Vote of Thanks to everyone.
Tejkaran Surana, Shantilal Jain, Arun Sancheti, Karanji Shyamsukha, Kamal Sethia, Kalpana Sethia, Vijaylakshmi Sharma and many more expressed their views.

The event was graced with the presence of many eminent personalities like Prof. Praveen Jain, Dr. Aruna Anand, Dr. Sanjeev Sarena, Dr. Dhanpat Lunia,Dr. Saroj Maloo, Mrs. Snehlata Chhajer, Mrs. Vijaylakshmi Sharma,HariOm, Pramod Dugar, Manoj Barmecha, Rajeev Mahnot, Kishan Suri, Sanjay Bhatera, Kishan Shriji, Miss Nehashri. They were honoured for their immense contribution in spreading the Anuvrat Philosophy by Sh Ravindra Agarwal, Sh Babulalji Dugar, Rakesh Nahata, Shanti Jain, Babulal Golcha, and many more.Nivedita lunia & Neha shree welcomed every one by Roli Tika.
The Chief Electoral Officer Vimal Surana and Sukhraj Sethia unanimously declared Dr P.C.Jain, The President of Anuvrat Samiti Delhi for term 2018-20.

Share this page on: