20.05.2018 ►Dhule ►Oath Taking Ceremony

Posted: 21.05.2018

Dhule: 20.05.2018

Newly elected president of Jalgaon Sabha Sri Manakchnd Baid and his team took oath in presence of Sadhvi Nirvan Shree. Past president of Jalgain Terapanthi Sabha Manoj Surana administered oath. President of Khandesh Sabha Anil Sankhala read out Shrvak Nishtha Patra. Dinesh Surya and Nanakram Taneja welcomed all guests. Sadhvi Nirvan Shree who is heading group of 6 nuns at present told new team to work with devotion. Noratmal Choraria conducted programme.

Oath Adminstered by Manoj Surana

Manakchand Baid and his team taking oath

Sadhvi Nirvan shree, Sadhvi Yogkshem Prabha, Sadhvi Lavniya Prabha, Sadhvi Kundan Yasha, Sadhvi Mudit Prabha

Share this page on: