19.01.2012 ►Terapanth News 2

Published: 19.01.2012
Updated: 21.07.2015

ShortNews in English:

Amet: 19.01.2012

Result Declared. Muni Rajendra Kumar Got First Place.

Muni Jitendra Kumar declared result for articles & essay and songs. Many senior and junior monks  and nuns participated in competition.

News in Hindi

प्रतियोगिताओं के परिणाम घोषित- प्रथम रहे मुनि राजेन्द्र कुमार
आमेट १९ जनवरी २०१२ जैन तेरापंथ न्यूज ब्योरो 
मुनि जितेन्द्र कुमार ने साहित्य समिति की ओर से आयोजित गीत निर्माण और निबंध प्रतियोगिता के परिणाम घोषित किए। निबंध के सीनियर वर्ग मुनि में प्रथम मुनि राजेन्द्र कुमार, द्वितीय मुनि मदन कुमार, तृतीय मुनि ऋषभकुमार, जूनियर वर्ग मुनि में प्रथम मुनि विश्रुत कुमार, द्वितीय मुनि मृदु कुमार, तृतीय मुनि अनंतकुमार, साध्वी जूनियर वर्ग में प्रथम साध्वी लक्ष्य प्रभा, द्वितीय साध्वी संगीत प्रभा, तृतीय साध्वी स्वस्तिक प्रभा, साध्वी सीनियर वर्ग में प्रथम साध्वी मुदित यशा, द्वितीय साध्वी सहज यशा व तृतीय साध्वी ऋजुयशा रही। गीत लेखन प्रतियोगिता के मुनि जूनियर वर्ग प्रथम मुनि भव्य कुमार, द्वितीय मुनि गौरव कुमार, तृतीय मुनि महावीर कुमार तथा मुनि सीनियर वर्ग में प्रथम मुनि कुमार श्रमण, द्वितीय मुनि देवेन्द्र कुमार तथा तृतीय धर्मचंद पीयूष रहे। साध्वी सीनियर वर्ग में प्रथम साध्वी सुमति प्रभा, द्वितीय साध्वी सुधा प्रभा, तृतीय साध्वी जिन यशा तथा साध्वी सीनियर वर्ग में प्रथम साध्वी सिद्धप्रज्ञा, साध्वी चांद कुमारी, द्वितीय साध्वी ऋजुयशा, साध्वी मधुस्मिता तथा तृतीय साध्वी मधुलता रही।


Jain Terapnth News

ShortNews in English:
Sushil Bafana

Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. Amet
  2. Jain Terapnth News
  3. Muni
  4. Muni Jitendra Kumar
  5. Muni Rajendra Kumar
  6. Sushil Bafana
  7. महावीर
  8. श्रमण
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 1015 times.
© 1997-2020 HereNow4U, Version 4
Contact us
Social Networking

Today's Counter: