ict coursework for gcse help best cv writing services london world usresearch writing fiu creative writing format of a scientific research paper dissertation protection witness

sex movies

سكس عربي

arabic sex movies



سكس xxx


Published: 16.05.2005
Updated: 03.12.2011
  • Atma, Atman
  • Jiva

According to Jaina philosophy the soul is one of the six realities that constitute this universe and has three properties:

  1. It undergoes transformation and changes its form. Each form is called a paryaya.
  2. It has the property of destruction, one form destroyed the other originates.
  3. In the process of transformation and destruction the intrinsic nature of the reality is preserved. Its basic characteristic is permanent and not altered.

All souls are alike except for the Karma body which differs. This means that every soul is at a different stage of development. Full development means liberation or emancipation of the soul.


References are pages on which this term or individual has been marked. Select the list of references sorted by 'latest' (found on a page), 'alphabetical' or 'most used' (most frequent occurrence on a page).

Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. Atma
  2. Atman
  3. Body
  4. JAINA
  5. Jaina
  6. Jiva
  7. Karma
  8. Karma Body
  9. Paryaya
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 26759 times.
© 1997-2022 HereNow4U, Version 4.5
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: