business plan for marketing company university of pittsburgh essay professional writing for lawyers myhomework for mac dissertation proofreading services doctoral thesis business my goal essay

sex movies

سكس عربي

arabic sex movies



سكس xxx


Published: 13.10.2016
  1. Name of the first of the twelve Upāṅgas (auxiliary canonical works). A kind of Utkālika Śruta (a category of Āgamas (canonical works), which is allowed to be studied at all time barring the akāla prahara (i.e., the period in which the study of Āgamas is prohibited));

it serves as the text of Varṇaka (stock passage used for description of a city etc.) and is a canonical text furnishing introductory information about the heretic philosophers.

(Nandī 77)

  1. The soul subject to reincarnation.
atthi me āyā ovavāie.

(Ā 1.2)

  1. The celestials and internals, as they are born through Upapāta (a type of birth of a Jīva (soul) which takes place spontaneously from certain inanimate objects, and not through sexual or asexual reproduction).
aupapātikā devanārakāḥ.

(Sthā 8.2 Vṛ Pa 395)


References are pages on which this term or individual has been marked. Select the list of references sorted by 'latest' (found on a page), 'alphabetical' or 'most used' (most frequent occurrence on a page).

Jaina Pāribhāṣika Śabdakośa
Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. Akāla
  2. JAINA
  3. Jaina
  4. Jaina Pāribhāṣika Śabdakośa
  5. Jīva
  6. Nandī
  7. Soul
  8. Upapāta
  9. Utkālika
  10. Āgamas
  11. Śruta
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 964 times.
© 1997-2022 HereNow4U, Version 4.5
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: