gcse database coursework help online business planning software doctoral thesis on internet dangers assignment project community service involvement essay 123helpme research papers eng essay writing ks2 homework help dissertation editors south africa

sex movies

سكس عربي

arabic sex movies



سكس xxx


Published: 25.09.2004
Updated: 19.01.2012

Prayer by bowing down to and focussing on the Arihantas, the Adorable Ones, the Siddhas, the Emancipated Ones, the Acharyas, the Preceptors, the Upadhyayas, the spiritual teachers, and the Saints, all the monks and nuns.

By worshipping and concentrating on these enlightened entities, the own consciousness is directed towards the values preached and lived by these enlightened entities.


References are pages on which this term or individual has been marked. Select the list of references sorted by 'latest' (found on a page), 'alphabetical' or 'most used' (most frequent occurrence on a page).

Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. Acharyas
  2. Arihantas
  3. Consciousness
  4. Upadhyayas
  5. siddhas
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 10852 times.
© 1997-2022 HereNow4U, Version 4.5
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: