Yuvacharya Mahaprajna

Published: 17.10.2018
Yuvacharya Mahapragya, Yuvāchārya Mahāprajña


Stages of his Life see also as:
Nathmal Choraria 14.06.1920 - 29.01.1931 Childhood
Muni Nathmal 29.01.1931 - 04. 02.1979 Monkhood
Yuvacharya Mahaprajna 04. 02.1979 - 05.02.1995 Successor of Acharya Tulsi
Acharya Mahaprajna 05.02.1995 - 09.05.2010 10th Terapanth Acharya

List of Publications @ HN4U


References are pages on which this term or individual has been marked. Select the list of references sorted by 'latest' (found on a page), 'alphabetical' or 'most used' (most frequent occurrence on a page).

Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. Acharya
  2. Acharya Mahaprajna
  3. Acharya Tulsi
  4. Muni
  5. Muni Nathmal
  6. Terapanth
  7. Terapanth Acharya
  8. Tulsi
  9. Yuvacharya
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 10224 times.
© 1997-2023 HereNow4U, Version 4.5
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: