17.12.2017 ►Jaipur ►Muni Sumermal ►9th International Conference on Peace and Non Violent action

Published: 19.12.2017
Updated: 09.01.2018

Jaipur: 17.12.2017

In the presence of Shasan Sthambh Muni Sumermal the 9th International Conference on Peace and Nonviolent Action was held at Anuvibha Nagar in Jaipur. The four day program was inaugurated by the speech of Mantri Muni who in his discourse said that Anuvrat is a sovereign religion which can be adapted by any human which can lead one’s life to purity and one can live with peace. One can bring peace in their life and even spread the peace and love and develop and maintain a peaceful atmosphere in their brotherhood. The person who adapts Anuvrat means simple and small rules can bring in peace in his own family, society, country and even in the whole world. Spirituality and religion are not different but complement each other. Only spirituality or only religion cannot lead us to our destination. The delegates who were present from many parts of the world should consult each other discuss and try to spread peace and Ahimsa and keep conducting such peace conferences.

Dr. S.L. Gandhi, Professor Anup Swaroop, Professor S.R. Bhatt, Dr. Thomas Daffern, Brahma Kumari Sister Brahma Kumari B.K. Rama, Lama Domoon Tulku and the conference Chief Chairman Gulab Kothari from Rajasthan Patrika too were present. Sri T.K. Jain, Naresh Mehta, Alok Hiravat also shared their thoughts. Thanks giving was done by Professor Vidya. The program was started by the melodious Anuvrat Geet and The song of Peace sung by Samani Punya Pragya and Mahila Mandal. There were around ninety delegates present for the conference. A rally too was organized before the conference.

Edited by Hemlatha Bhandari
Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. 9th International Conference on Peace and Nonviolent Action
  2. Ahimsa
  3. Anuvibha
  4. Anuvrat
  5. Brahma
  6. Geet
  7. Gulab Kothari
  8. Hemlatha Bhandari
  9. International Conference On Peace And Nonviolent Action
  10. Jaipur
  11. Mahila Mandal
  12. Mandal
  13. Mantri
  14. Muni
  15. Muni Sumermal
  16. Naresh Mehta
  17. Pragya
  18. Punya
  19. Rajasthan
  20. Rama
  21. S.L. Gandhi
  22. S.R. Bhatt
  23. Samani
  24. Samani Punya Pragya
  25. T.K. Jain
  26. TSS
  27. Thomas Daffern
  28. Vidya
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 427 times.
© 1997-2020 HereNow4U, Version 4
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: