09.10.2018 ►Chennai ►Anuvrat Samiti, Delhi Given Best Samiti Award in 69th Anuvrat Adhiveshan

Published: 20.10.2018
Updated: 20.10.2018

Chennai: 09.10.2018

Chennai  8 October 2018
The 69th Anuvrat Adhiveshan was held at Chennai in the Auspicious Presence of Anuvrat Anushasta Acharya Mahashraman. In the Concluding Session Anuvrat Mahasamiti's National President Shri Ashok Sancheti announced the Anuvrat Samiti Delhi as the best Samiti for the year 2017-18. President Dr. P.C. Jain, Vice President Mr. Shantilal Patwari, Mr. Surendra Nahta, Secretary Dr. Kusum Lunia, Advisors - Mr Satyapaul Chawla, Dr BN Pandey, Mr. Rakesh Nahata, Mr. Arun Sancheti, and Mr Babulal Dugar and other members of Delhi Anuvrat Samiti received the Memento for their outstanding performance.
Defining religion in the discourse, Acharya Shri said that morality, simplicity and restraint is religion in true sense. Anuvrat is a specific lifestyle that improves the life here and beyond. Anuvrat 's philosophy is such that it is acceptable among all classes,sections and religions,even an atheist can follow it.Volunteers and Samiti members should work with great commitment and enthusiasm to build a peaceful and harmonious society.The work field of Anuvrat is vast- temple, church or market place -Anuvrat platform can be used to talk about Anuvrat.
Sangh MahaNideshak Sadhvi Pramukha Kanak Prabha describing the sources of empowering the Anuvrat movement, laid emphasis on the fact that along with thoughts empowerment the ideologies should also be strengthened. Anuvrat Samiti members should follow the Anuvrat code of Conduct and also inspire their family and friends to be Anuvratis. Every gesture of oneself should be speaking about Anuvrat. Chief guest Prabhu Chawla was all praises about The Anuvrat Movement. It was a proud moment for Anuvrat Samiti Delhi when it was felicitated with the Sarvottam Samiti Award along with Sirsa which received the Uttam Samiti First and Hissar and Bhilwara received the Uttam Samiti second jointly. Shri Shantilal Patawari was declared as the most active member of Mahasamiti. Delhi News Bulletin" Anuvrat Swar "was presented to Acharya Mahashraman and Sadhvi Pramukha Kanak Prabha.

Acharya Mahashraman

Sushil Bafana
Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. Acharya
  2. Acharya Mahashraman
  3. Adhiveshan
  4. Anuvrat
  5. Anuvrat Code Of Conduct
  6. Anuvrat Movement
  7. Anuvrat Samiti Delhi
  8. Arun Sancheti
  9. Bhilwara
  10. Chennai
  11. Delhi
  12. Hissar
  13. Kusum Lunia
  14. Mahashraman
  15. Prabhu
  16. Sadhvi
  17. Sadhvi Pramukha
  18. Sadhvi Pramukha Kanak Prabha
  19. Samiti
  20. Sangh
  21. Sirsa
  22. Sushil Bafana
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 173 times.
© 1997-2020 HereNow4U, Version 4
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: