buy college application essay xuzhou medical citation bib best college application essay myers mcginty essays about matchmaking in emma how to help students with essay writing report issued jimi hendrix research paper dissertation how to start essay writing on computer

sex movies

سكس عربي

arabic sex movies



سكس xxx

Acharya Tulsi - A Peacemaker Par Excellence: Nikaya-based Organization

Published: 10.05.2013

The Terapanth Dharm Sangh has the tradition of one Acharya and everyone has to submit to the discipline enjoined on him by the former. Keeping in mind the ever-growing size and stature of the organisation Acharyashree took steps to decentralize the work in 1963 on an experimental basis. On the occasion of Maryada Mahotsava at Hissar, Acharyashree created four divisions in his religious order. They are:

  1. Prabandh Nikaya (organizational matters),
  2. Sadhana Nikaya (matters pertaining to sadhana),
  3. Shiksha Nikaya (educational affairs),
  4. Sahitya Nikaya (matters pertaining to literature).

I (then Muni Nathmal) was appointed Nikaya Sachiv (Secretary).

One more experiment in reorganising the Terapanth Dharm Sangh was made in 1981 at Gangashahar. Muni Shri Budhmalji was entrusted with the responsibility of Pramukh Vyavastha Nikaya (Chief Organising Secretary) on the occasion.

This new arrangement has not in the least affected the basic character of the Terapanth Dharm Sangh based on the leadership of one Acharya. Instead it has helped many individuals to gain an insight into the administrative affairs of a religious order. Acharyashree experienced joy in providing his associates with opportunities of responsible work.

Editor, Translator, Publisher: S.L.Gandhi Courtesy: Dr. Prem Nath Jain, B Jain Publishers Ltd. 1. Edition: 1987
3. Edition:
2000 HN4U Online Edition: 2013

Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. Acharya
  2. Dharm
  3. Discipline
  4. Gangashahar
  5. Hissar
  6. Maryada
  7. Maryada Mahotsava
  8. Muni
  9. Muni Nathmal
  10. Sadhana
  11. Sangh
  12. Shiksha
  13. Terapanth
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 1116 times.
© 1997-2022 HereNow4U, Version 4.5
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: